This Cybersecurity Awareness Month, Grab the best offers before

Days
Hrs
Mins
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM )

November 25, 2023 @ 10:30 am-December 3, 2023 @ 2:30 pm UTC+5.5

The CISM certification promotes worldwide security standards and allows the expert to organise, develop, supervise, and analyse the information security of an organisation. The CISM certification is a globally recognised standard of excellence in this business, and competent information security management experts are in high demand. Information security is a difficult endeavour that demands commitment, insight, and training. The CISM certification delegates cybersecurity risk management responsibilities to provide data protection and security. The Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) certification signifies that a person has the knowledge and expertise needed to establish and manage an enterprise’s information security programme. Tsaaro provides the best-in-class CISM training course, which unlike the humdrum CISM online training programmes, takes into account the current requirements in order for the candidate to successfully become  a Certified Information Security Manager. Our CISM training course will help you successfully navigate through your preparation.

Details

Start:
November 25, 2023 @ 10:30 am UTC+5.5
End:
December 3, 2023 @ 2:30 pm UTC+5.5
Event Category:
Website:
https://academy.tsaaro.com/cism-certified-information-security-manager-trainings/

Venue

Online

India : 10:30 AM – 2:30 PM IST

UAE : 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM GST

Kenya : 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM EAT

Nigeria : 6:00 AM – 10:00 AM WAT

USA : 1:00 AM – 5:00 AM EDT

South Africa : 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Get In Touch !

By submitting this form, you give consent to the Privacy Statement

Get In Touch !

Get Free Consultation!